Announcements & News

ULA Tutor Trainings now scheduled for 2020

Ulster Literacy Association tutor trainings now scheduled for 2020. All training sessions will be held at the Kingston Library, 55 Franklin Street, in the Community Room, from 4:30 to 7:30pm. To register please call ULA at 845-331-6837.

April
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, April 28
Tuesday, May 5

July
Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, July 29

Sept
Wednesday, Sept 9
Wednesday, Sept 16
Wednesday, Sept 23
Wednesday, Sept 30